FIRE endeavours are financially supported by :

 IndustriesAssociated Person
logo_tenaris

TENARIS Siderca


Contact:
Dr. Pablo G. Galliano
Coordinator Refractory Technology
pgalliano@tenaris.com
tenaris_galliano
tata_steel_groot

TATA Steel


Contact:
Dr. Sido Sinnema
Knowledge Group Leader
- Ceramics Research Centre
sido.sinnema@tatasteeleurope.com
Sido-def-2020-3
180px-RHI_AG.svg

RHI Magnesita


Contact:
Dr. Erwan Guéguen
Senior Vice-President
Head of Refractory Technology & Innovation
erwan.gueguen@rhimagnesita.com
Face
Imerys-aluminates

Imerys Aluminates


Contact:
Chris Parr
VP Science and Technology : Refractory, Abrasives and Construction
Imerys technology Center
chris.parr@imerys .com
Chris Parr
silicon-materials165px

Elkem AS, Materials


Contact:
Dr. Bjoern Myhre

bjoern.myhre@elkem.no
Bjoern  Myhre
almatis

Almatis, inc.


Contact:
Dr. Andreas Buhr
Technical Director Refractories, Ceramics, Polishing Europe
andreas.buhr@almatis.com
almatis_buhr_andus
pyrotek

Pyrotek


Contact:
Lionel Rebouillat
ISOMAG Sales Manager
Mineral Processing, Iron & Steel
lioreb@pyrotek.com
Linonel
calderys

Calderys


Contact:
Bruno Touzo
Calderys France
bruno.touzo@imerys.com
Face
alteo_logo

Alteo Alumina


Contact:
Jérôme Kiennemann
Applications Manager.
jerome.kiennemann@alteo-alumina.com
kiennemann1
”posco_logo”

POSCO


Contact:
Yun-Ki Byeun
Techincal Research Laboratories Pohang Research Lab.
ykbyeun@posco.com
Face
”alfran

afran


Contact:
Margarita Álvares Montes
R&D&I Manager, Alfran high Temperature Solutions.
mam@alfran.com
Face
”hyundai”

Hyundai


Contact:
Ki Woong Gan
Continuous Casting Production Engineering Team
rotilus@hyundai-steel.com
Face
”chosun”

Chosun


Contact:
You Na Kim
Chosun Refractories Co.,Ltd
R&D Center
ynkim@chosunref.co.kr
Face