FIRE endeavours are financially supported by :

 IndustriesAssociated Person
logo_tenaris

TENARIS Siderca


Contact:
Dr. Pablo G. Galliano
Coordinator Refractory Technology
pgalliano@tenaris.com
tenaris_galliano
tata_steel_groot

TATA Steel


Contact:
Dr. Sido Sinnema
Knowledge Group Leader
- Ceramics Research Centre
sido.sinnema@tatasteel.com
tata_sido
180px-RHI_AG.svg

RHI MAGNESITA


Contact:
Mr. Stefan Schriebl
Managing Director R&D
stefan.schriebl@rhimagnesita.com
Face
logo-imerys

IMERYS - Minerals for Refractories


Contact:
Mr. Danilo Frulli
Marketing & Product Development Director
Imerys Refractory Minerals
danilo.frulli@imerys.com
Danilo Frulli
logo_kerneos

Kerneos


Contact:
Mr. Christopher Parr
Vice President Product Development
chris.parr@kerneos.com
Chris Parr
silicon-materials165px

Elkem AS, Materials


Contact:
Dr. Bjoern Myhre

bjoern.myhre@elkem.no
Bjoern  Myhre
almatis

Almatis, inc.


Contact:
Dr. Andreas Buhr
Technical Director Refractories, Ceramics, Polishing Europe
andreas.buhr@almatis.com
almatis_buhr_andus
pyrotek

Pyrotek


Contact:
Mr. Marc H. Fréchette
Sales Manager, Pyrotek Inc.
marfre@pyrotek-inc.com
Frechette1
calderys

Calderys


Contact:
Bernd Buchberger
Director R&D Monolithic Refractories (Calderys)
Center for Abrasives and Refractories Research & Development
bernd.buchberger@carrd.at
Bernd Buchberger_Calderys
alteo_logo

Alteo Alumina


Contact:
Arnaud Lafaurie
Applications Refractories & Specialty Aluminas
arnaud.lafaurie@alteo-alumina.com
kiennemann1
 logo

Saint Gobain


Contact:
Frédéric Roulet
R&D Manager – Refractory Group
HPR - Ceramics
frederic.roulet@saint-gobain.com
roulet
”posco_logo”

POSCO


Contact:
Yun-Ki Byeun
Techincal Research Laboratories Pohang Research Lab.
ykbyeun@posco.com
Face